Logo:

7 a side GIRLS FOOTBALL 2021/22 - LEAGUE TABLE, FIXTURES and RESULTS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Girls League table up to and including 21 May














































































































SCHOOL



Plyd



W



D



L



Pts



Camelot



10



9



1



0



19



Julian's



10



9



1



0



19



Henry Cavendish



9



6



1



2



13



C. Manor/S.Wells



10



6



0



4



12



Corpus Christi



7



4



0



3



8



Rosendale



6



3



0



3



6



Hitherfield



7



2



1



4



5



St Mary’s



5



2



0



3



4



Dunraven



8



1



0



7



2



Judith Kerr



9



1



0



8



2



St Andrew’s



7



1



0



6



2



Immanuel



1



0



0



1



0


 
RESULTS

Saturday 2 October
Dulwich Sports  Ground
Henry Cavendish 1 v 4 Julian's

Saturday 9 October

Judith Kerr 1 v 3 St Andrew's
Camelot v Immanuel (game awarded to Camelot)
C Manor/S Wells 0 v 9 H. Cavendish

Saturday 16 October
Corpus Christi 2 v 1 Hitherfield

Saturday 23 October
Judith Kerr 1 v 10 Julian's
Dunraven 2 v 3 Rosendale
C Manor/S Wells 2 v 0 St. Andrew's

Saturday 6 November
Corpus Christi 8 v 0 Dunraven
C.Manor/S.Wells 3 v 2 Hitherfield

Saturday 13 November
Camelot 1 v 0 St. Mary's
Julian's 7 v 1 St. Andrew's

Saturday 20 November
Camelot 9 v 0 Dunraven
Rosendale 8 v 1 Judith Kerr
St Mary's 2 v 3 Henry Cavendish

Saturday 27 November
Hitherfield 3 v 5 Julian's
Camelot 2 v 0 St. Andrew's

Saturday 4 December
Hitherfield 5 v 1 Dunraven
S. Wells/C. Manor 4 v 0 Judith Kerr

Saturday 11 December
Dulwich Sports  Ground
All games postponed due to unfit pitches

Saturday 8 January
Dulwich Sports  Ground
All games postponed

Saturday 15 January
Dulwich Sports  Ground
All games postponed

Saturday 22 January
C. Manor/S. Wells 1 v 5 Corpus Christi
St. Mary's 2 v 0 Dunraven

Saturday 29 January
St. Andrew's 0 v 2 Henry Cavendish
Camelot 2 v 0 Hitherfield
Immanuel 3 v 5 Judith Kerr

Saturday 5 February
Henry Cavendish 6 v 1 Corpus Christi
Julian's 7 v 0 Rosendale
St Andrew's 2 v 6 Hitherfield

Saturday 12 February
Immanuel v Corpus Christi (awarded to Corpus Christi)
Julian's 1 v 1 Camelot
St Mary's 2 v 4 C. Manor/S. Wells

Saturday 26 February
Dunraven 1 v 0 Judith Kerr
Hitherfield 2 v 2 Henry Cavendish

Saturday 5 March
All games postponed - waterlogged pitches

Saturday 12 March
C.Manor/S.Wells 1 v 3 Julian's
Henry Cavendish 2 v 3 Camelot
Judith Kerr 0 v 7 St. Mary's

Saturday 19 March
Rosendale 1 v 0 St. Andrew's

Saturday 26 March
Henry Cavendish 2 v 0 Judith Kerr

Wednesday 30 March
Camelot 5 v 0 Judith Kerr

Wednesday 27 April
Camelot 4 v 0 C.Manor/S.Wells

Saturday 30 April
Alleyn's School
Julian's 0 v 3 Henry Cavendish (friendly)
Julian's 13 v 0 Dunraven

Saturday 7 May
Rosendale 2 v 6 Camelot
Julian's 13 v 1 St Mary's

Saturday 14 May
Alleyn's School
Camelot 6 v 1 Corpus Christi 
Dunraven 0 v 9 C. Manor/S. Wells
Rosendale 2 v 3 Henry Cavendish
 
Saturday 21 May
Alleyn's School
Julian's 7 v 1 Corpus Christi
Rosendale 0 v 1 C.Manor/S.Wells

FIXTURES

Saturday 28 May

Alleyn's School
10.30 Henry Cavendish v Dunraven


Other pages:


This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: 2-Minute-Website.com