Logo:

SCHOOL CONTACTS

2023/24 SEASON - CONTACT DETAILS FOR PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS

ALLEN EDWARDS PRIMARY
Studley Road, SW4 6RP
Tel: 020 7622 3985 Fax: 020 7627 5004
Contact: 

BIRD IN BUSH PRIMARY (formerly CAMELOT PRIMARY)
Bird in Bush Road SE15 1QP
Tel: 020 7639 0431
Contact: Imran Ali (staff) 07512 514833
iali@camelot.southwark.sch.uk

BELHAM PRIMARY
165 Bellenden Road, SE15 4DG
Tel: 020 8353 4290
Contact: Nathan Lewis, (staff) 07972 086822
 
CLAPHAM MANOR PRIMARY
Belmont Road, SW4 0BZ
Tel: 020 7622 3919 Fax: 020 7622 0043
Contact: 
 
CORPUS CHRISTI PRIMARY
Trent Rd, SW2 5BL
Tel: 020 7274 4722
Contact: Michael Brady (coach) 07947 219844, michaelbrady71@outlook.com  
or Michael Kelleher (staff) on school number

CRAWFORD PRIMARY
Crawford Road, London, SE5 9NF
Telephone: 020 72741046
Contact: Greg Perkins
07462 381476, g_perkins@icloud.com


CROWN LANE PRIMARY
Crown Lane SW16 3HX
Tel: 020 8670 4713, Fax, 020 8766 6094
Contact: Ramone, coach : 07387 170601 Ramoneleitch@gmail.com
Kadia Reid-Hill, teacher : kreid-hill@crownlane.lambeth.sch.uk 

DUNRAVEN PRIMARY
Leigham Court Road SW16 2QB
Tel:0208 696 5600
Contact: Nick Martin 07923 960652 - martin.n@dunraven.org.uk - or if unavailable
Ashley Knowles 07850 374088

ELM WOOD PRIMARY 
Carnac St., SE27 9RR
Tel: 020 8670 1621, Fax: 020 8761 6316
Contact: Mark Carey, 07928 034189,  
mcarey@ghf.london 

FENSTANTON PRIMARY
Abbotts Park, SW2 3PW
Tel: 020 8674 3311
Contact: Ricky Deane
07939 142519/07984 613712, Mrrdeane@me.com 


GLENBROOK JUNIOR
Clarence Avenue, SW4 8LD
Tel: 020 8674 2387
Contact: Dominic Yoboue (staff)
dyoboue@ghf.london 

GLOBE ACADEMY
Harper Road, SE1 6AG
Tel. 02074076877
Contact: Brendan Bassong - coach/teacher
b.bessong@yahoo.com - 07734 946854

GOOSE GREEN PRIMARY
Tintagel Crescent, SE22 8HG
Tel:
0208 693 3568
Contact: 

 
HATCHAM PRIMARY (formerly HABERDASHERS PRIMARY)
Contact:
Wayne Skillern (coach)
wayne.skillern@hotmail.co.uk   07469 170877

HEATHBROOK PRIMARY

St Rule Street, SW8 3EH
tel. 0207 622 4101
Contact: Carl Gibbs cgibbs4.208@lgflmail.org 07877 755011 or
Grant Cook Gcook18.208@lgflmail 07415 883309

HENRY CAVENDISH PRIMARY

Hydethorpe Road, SW12 0JA
Tel: 020 8673 3376
Girls - Rhydian Persad 07949 502634 - rpersad@henrycavendish.co.uk 
9v9 - Ize Nicholls - 07311 407782 - Info@balhamballers.com 

HENRY FAWCETT PRIMARY
Bowling Green Street SE11 5BZ
Tel: 020 77352764
Contact: Girls: Kevin Atobrah - kevinatobrah@yahoo.com - 07592 696358
9v9: Jordan Gomez - Jordanfigueira23@gmail.com 07507 835501

HERBERT MORRISON PRIMARY
Hartington Road SW8 2HP
Tel. 020 7720 3439
Contact: David Shepherd (staff) as above or
dshepherd@herbertmorrison.lambeth.sch.uk



HILL MEAD PRIMARY
Hill Mead Drive
Moorland Road SW9 8UE

Telephone: 020 7274 9304
Contact: Richard West (Headteacher) rwest@hillmead.org 07525 217986
 



HITHERFIELD PRIMARY
Hitherfield Rd, SW16 2JQ
Tel: 020 8769 8428 Fax: 020 8677 8857
Contact:Lionel Best (coach)  lionel.best@sky.com 07908 950630 

HOLY TRINITY PRIMARY
Upper Tulse Hill, SW2 2RL
Tel: 020 8674 9051, Fax: 020 8674 6782
Contact: Patricio Sanchez (Coach) pfenick77@hotmail.com 07739 694612  


IMMANUEL & ST ANDREW PRIMARY
Buckleigh Road, SW16 5SL
Tel: 020 8679 5005, Fax, 020 8679 7771
Contact:  


JUDITH KERR PRIMARY
62-68 Half Moon Lane, SE24 9JE



Tel:  020 7738 6481



Contact: 9v9 team, Luca Licheri Giaime - Lucalicheri@yahoo.it - 07939 394919
Also Leo (coach) 07794 119142.
Girls team, Amanda Pitt - contact@amandapitt.com  07957 228118 or Pippa Bishop -  PBishop@judithkerr.anthemtrust.uk
 



KINGSWOOD PRIMARY
188 Gipsy Road, SE27 9RD
Tel. 020 8670 3576
Contact: 

LOUGHBOROUGH PRIMARY
Minet Road, SW9 7UA
Tel: 020 7274 8374, Fax, 020 7737 0940
Contact: Frank Agbontaen 07814 541217
fagbontaen@gmail.com

LYNDHURST PRIMARY
Grove Lane, SE5 8SN
Tel: 020 7703 3046, Fax, 020 7277 1711
Contact: Jim North (coach)  07958 948168
jimnorth@me.com 


MACAULAY PRIMARY
Victoria Rise, SW4 0NU
Tel: 020 7622 1355
Contact:  
 

OLIVER GOLDSMITH PRIMARY
Peckham Road, SE5 8UH
Tel: 020 7703 2520
Contact: Nathaniel Dorsett -  escalate_inc@outlook.com - 07961 611542

PAXTON PRIMARY
Woodland Road, SE19 1PA
020 8670 2935
Contact: Contact: Ricky Deane: mrdeane@me.com 07939 142519 or 07984613712

PECKHAM PARK
Marmont Road, SE15 5TD
Tel: 020 7639 6091 Fax: 020 7635 7110
Contact: 

RICHARD ATKINS PRIMARY
New Park Road, SW2 4JP
Tel: 8674 5601
Contact: Tyrell Shefki Mustafa 07507998778 - TMustafa@richardatkins.org  
or Benjy Ackim info@sportscitylondon.com  07984 054990


ROSENDALE PRIMARY
Turney Road, SE21 8LX
Tel: 020 8670 4962 Fax: 020 8761 9997
Contact: Kieron Campbell - 07949 709277 - kieron.campbell@teachsport.org
Kelsey Rookwood - 07399 500496 - kelseyrookwood@rosendale.cc



ST ANDREW'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY
Polworth Road, SW16 2ET

Tel: 02087694980
Contact: Tim Redman 
07450 998357, tim.j.redman@btinternet.com 


ST. ANNES RC CATHOLIC PRIMARY
6 Durham Street, SE11 5JA, 020 7735 4516
Contact:Adam Baguley, PE coordinator, 07800805353,

abaguley@st-annes.lambeth.sch.uk

ST BERNADETTE CATHOLIC JUNIOR

Atkins Road, SW12 0AB
Tel: 020 8673 2061
Contact:

ST JOHN'S & ST CLEMENT'S PRIMARY
Adys Road, SE15 4DY
020 7525 9210
Contact: 

ST JOHN'S ANGELL TOWN PRIMARY

85 Angell Road, SW9 7HH
Tel. 020 7274 4847
Contact: 

ST JOSEPH'S PRIMARY
George Row, SE16 4UP
Tel: 020 7237 4267, Fax: 020 7237 1615
Contact: 

ST JUDES CE PRIMARY
Regent Road, SE24 0EL
Tel. 020 7274 2883
Contact: 

ST LEONARDS PRIMARY
Mitcham Lane, SW16 6NP
Tel: 020 8769 2712
Contact: 

ST LUKES CE PRIMARY
Linton grove, SE27 0DZ
Tel: 0208 670 1981
Contact: Sham (coach) 07810 478264 or

Lisa Atkins  (staff) - latkins@st-lukes-primary.lambeth.sch.uk




ST. MARY'S PRIMARY
Crescent Lane, SW4 9QJ
Tel: 020 7622 5479
Contact: Dan Rodgers (staff) 07715 397430
Sam (coach) 07930 269235

STREATHAM WELLS PRIMARY
Palace Road, SW2 3NJ
Tel: 020 8674 3742 FAX: 020 8674 9154
Contact: 

SUDBOURNE PRIMARY
Hayter Road, SW2 5AP
Tel: 020 7274 7631
Contact: Limahl Erb (coach)
football@e-s-h-a.co.uk  07506 046090


SUNNYHILL PRIMARY
Sunnyhill Road SW16 1UW
Tel. 020 8769 4785
Contact: Wayne Skillern  07469 170877
wayne.skillern@hotmail.co.uk


TELFERSCOT PRIMARY
Telferscot Road, SW12 0HW
Telephone: 020 8673 7362
Contact: Sammi Burrows, staff, 07825 956625
admin@telferscot.lambeth.sch.uk


WYVIL PRIMARY SCHOOL

Wyvil Road SW8 2TJ

Telephone: 020 7622 1164
Contact:
KevinTaylor, (coach) 07908 132503
ktaylor@wyvil.org.uk

WOODMANSTERNE PRIMARY
Stockport Road SW16 5XE
Tel. 0208 764 1825
Contact: Chris Awodele, 
chrisawodele_escalate@outlook.com  07591 481887 or
Nathaniel Dorsett, escalate_inc@outlook.com 07961611542






Other pages:


This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: 2-Minute-Website.com